Band Links

Feel free to add a iShotYourBand.com banner link to your website!

Just cut and paste the code onto your site!

List of all photographed bands websites in alphabetical order.

3 Doors Down http://www.3doorsdown.com
3OH!3 http://www.3oh3music.com
30 Seconds to Mars http://www.30secondstomars.com
The Acacia Strain http://www.myspace.com/theacaciastrain
The Academy Is http://www.theacademyis.com
Acceptance http://www.acceptancerock.com
Ace Enders http://www.aceenders.com
A Day To Remember http://www.adtrofficial.com
Adelita’s Way http://www.myspace.com/adelitasway
Aerosmith http://www.aerosmith.com
Aesop Rock http://www.myspace.com/aesoprockwins
AFI http://www.afireinside.net
Against Me! http://www.againstme.net
The Aggrolites http://www.aggroreggae.com
Aiden http://www.aiden.org
Aimee Allen http://www.aimeeallen.com
The Airborne Toxic Event http://www.theairbornetoxicevent.com
Albert Hammond, Jr. http://www.myspace.com/alberthammondjr
Alexis on Fire http://www.theonlybandever.com
Alkaline Trio http://www.alkalinetrio.com
All Shall Perish http://www.allshallperish.com
All That Remains http://www.allthatremainsonline.com
All Time Low http://www.alltimelow.com
The Almost http://www.thealmost.com
American Idols Live! Tour 2009 http://www.americanidol.com/tour/
American Steel http://www.americansteel.org
Amon Amarth http://www.amonamarth.com
Anberlin http://www.anberlin.com
Andrew W.K. http://www.andrewwk.com
Angels and Airwaves http://www.angelsandairwaves.com
Anthrax http://www.anthrax.com
Anti-Flag http://www.anti-flag.com
The Architects http://www.myspace.com/architectskcmo
Armor for Sleep http://www.armorforsleep.com
Art of Dying http://www.artofdyingmusic.com
Ashes Divide http://www.ashesdivide.com
As I Lay Dying http://www.asilaydying.com
Asking Alexandria http://askingalexandriaofficial.com
Atreyu http://www.atreyurock.com
Attack Attack! http://www.attackattackoh.com
August Burns Red http://www.augustburnsred.com
Authority Zero http://www.authorityzero.com
Automatic Loveletter http://www.automaticloveletter.com
Avail http://www.availavail.com
Avenged Sevenfold http://www.avengedsevenfold.com
The Avett Brothers http://www.theavettbrothers.com
Avril Lavigne http://www.avrillavigne.com
Bad Religion http://www.badreligion.com
Bayside http://www.baysiderocks.com
Behemoth http://www.behemoth.pl
Belanova http://www.universalmusica.com/belanova/Home
Between the Buried and Me http://www.betweentheburiedandme.com
Between the Trees http://www.betweenthetrees.net
Big D and The Kids Table http://www.bigdandthekidstable.com
Big Time Rush http://www.btrband.com
Billy Talent http://www.billytalent.com
Black Dada http://www.blackdada.com
The Black Dahlia Murder http://www.myspace.com/blackdahliamurder
Black Label Society http://www.blacklabelsociety.com
Black Stone Cherry http://www.blackstonecherry.com
Black Tide http://www.blacktidemusic.com
Black Veil Brides http://www.bvbarmy.com
Blake Shelton http://blakeshelton.com
The Bled http://www.myspace.com/thebled
Bleeding Through http://www.bleedingthrough.com
Bleed the Sky http://www.bleedthesky.com
Bless the Fall http://www.myspace.com/blessthefall
Blink-182 http://blink182.com
Blood on the Dance Floor http://www.myspace.com/bloodonthedancefloor
Blood Simple http://www.bloodsimpleband.com
Bob Seger and the Silver Bullet Band http://www.bobseger.com
Bouncing Souls http://www.bouncingsouls.com
Boys Like Girls http://www.boyslikegirls.com
Boys Night Out http://www.boysnightout.com
Brand New http://www.fightoffyourdemons.com
Breaking Benjamin http://www.breakingbenjamin.com
Breaking Point http://www.breakingpointmusic.com
Breath Carolina http://www.breathecarolina.net
Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band http://www.brucespringsteen.net
Buckcherry http://www.buckcherry.com
Buddy Guy http://www.buddyguy.net
Bullet for My Valentine http://bulletformyvalentine.com
Bush http://www.bushofficial.com
Buzzcocks http://www.buzzcocks.com
Cady Groves http://www.myspace.com/cadygroves
Cannibal Corpse http://www.cannibalcorpse.net
Cartel http://www.cartelrocks.com
The Casualties http://www.myspace.com/thecasualties
Cavo http://www.myspace.com/cavomusic
Chelsea Grin http://www.chelseagrinmetal.com
Cherri Bomb http://www.cherribombband.com
Chevelle http://www.chevelleinc.com
Chimaira http://www.chimaira.com
Chiodos http://www.chiodos.net
Chris Isaak http://chrisisaak.com
Chuck Ragan http://www.chuckraganmusic.com
Circa Survive http://www.circasurvive.com
Clipse http://www.clipseonline.com
Clutch http://www.pro-rock.com
Cobra Starship http://www.cobrastarship.com
Coheed & Cambria http://www.coheedandcambria.com
Cold War Kids http://www.coldwarkids.com
The Color Fred http://www.thecolorfred.com
Conditions http://www.myspace.com/conditionsband
The Cribs http://www.thecribs.com
Cute Is What We Aim For http://www.cuteiswhatweaimfor.com
Darkest Hour http://www.darkesthour.cc
David Guetta http://davidguetta.com
The Dear & Departed http://www.dayofcontempt.com
The Del McCoury Band http://www.delmccouryband.com
Demi Lovato http://www.demilovato.com
Devil Driver http://www.devildriver.com
The Devil Wears Prada http://www.tdwpband.com
Diamond Nights http://www.diamondnights.com
Die Antwoord http://www.dieantwoord.com
Dillinger Escape Plan www.dillingerescapeplan.com
Disturbed http://www.disturbed1.com
DJ Baby Anne http://www.bassqueen.com
The Doobie Brothers http://www.doobiebrothers.net
Do Or Die http://www.myspace.com/dodchicago
DragonForce http://www.dragonforce.com
Drake http://www.drakeofficial.com
Dropkick Murphys http://www.dropkickmurphys.com
Drowning Pool http://www.drowningpool.com
D.R.U.G.S. http://thisisdrugs.com/
The Duke Spirit http://www.dukespirit.com
Dwight Yoakam http://www.dwightyoakam.com
The Early November http://www.theearlynovember.net
Eisley http://www.eisley.com
Elton John http://www.eltonjohn.com
Elvis Costello http://www.elviscostello.com
Emmure http://www.myspace.com/emmure
The English Beat http://www.thebeatofficial.com/
Enrique Iglesias http://www.enriqueiglesias.com
Envy on the Coast http://www.envyonthecoast.com
Escape the Fate http://www.escapethefate.com/
The Ettes http://www.theettes.com
Evanescence http://www.evanescence.com
Evans Blue http://www.evansblue.com
Evergreen Terrace http://www.evergreenterracehxc.com
Every Time I Die http://www.everytimeidie.net
The Expendableshttp://www.theexpendables.net
Fabolous http://www.fabolous.com
Fake Problems http://www.fakeproblems.com
FallOut Boy http://www.falloutboyrock.com
Fall of Troy http://www.thefalloftroy.com
Family Force 5 http://www.familyforce5.com
Famous Kid Brick http://www.famouskidbrick.com
Fastball http://www.fastballtheband.com
Fiction Plane http://www.fictionplane.com
Filter http://www.officialfilter.com
Finger Eleven http://www.fingereleven.com
Five Finger Death Punch http://fivefingerdeathpunch.com
The Flatliners http://www.theflatliners.com
Flogging Molly http://www.floggingmolly.com
Florence + The Machine http://www.florenceandthemachine.net
Flyleaf http://www.flyleafmusic.com
Forever the Sickest Kidshttp://www.foreverthesickestkids.com
Four Years Strong http://www.fouryearstrongmusic.com
Foxy Shazam http://www.foxyshazam.com
Frank Turner http://www.frank-turner.com
From First to Last http://www.fromfirsttolast.com
Funeral Party http://www.www.funeralpartymusic.com
Gallows http://www.gallows.co.uk
Gavin Degraw http://www.gavindegraw.com
The Get Up Kids http://www.thegetupkids.com
Gloriana http://www.gloriana.com
G. Love & Special Sauce http://www.philadelphonic.com
Goatwhore http://www.goatwhore.net
God Forbid http://godforbidmusic.ning.com
Godsmack http://www.godsmack.com
Gogol Bordello http://www.gogolbordello.com
Good Charlotte http://www.goodcharlotte.com
Goodie Mob http://www.kochrecords.com
Goo Goo Dolls http://www.googoodolls.com
Gov’t Mule http://www.mule.net
Green Day http://www.greenday.com
Green River Ordinance http://www.greenriverordinance.com
Guster http://www.guster.com
Gwar http://www.gwar.net
Gym Class Heroes http://www.gymclassheroes.com
Halestorm http://www.halestormrocks.com
Haste the Day http://www.hastetheday.com
Hawthorne Heights http://www.hawthorneheights.com
Head Automatica http://www.headautomatica.com
Heavy Heavy Low Low http://www.myspace.com/heavyheavylowlow
Hellogoodbye http://www.hellogoodbye.net
Hell Yeah http://www.hellyeahrocks.com
The Henry Clay People http://www.thehenryclaypeople.com
Hey Monday http://www.heymondaymusic.com/us/home
Him http://www.heartagram.com
Himsa http://www.himsa.org
Hinder http://www.hinderonline.com
Hindu Cowboys http://www.hinducowboys.com
The Hives http://www.hivesmusic.com
HorrorPops http://www.horrorpops.com
Hollywood Undead http://site.hollywoodundead.com
Honor Society http://honorsocietymusic.com
Hurt http://www.hurtband.com
The Hush Sound http://www.thehushsound.com
Ill Nino http://www.illnino.com
Incubus http://www.enjoyincubus.com
In Flames http://www.inflames.com
Insane Clown Posse http://insaneclownposse.com
In This Moment http://www.inthismoment.com
Iron & Wine http://www.ironandwine.com
Jack’s Mannequin http://www.jacksmannequin.com
James Husband http://www.jameshusband.com
Jane’s Addiction http://www.janesaddiction.com
Jasmine V http://www.jasminevmusic.com
Jason Derulo http://www.jasonderulo.com
Jessica Simpson http://www.jessicasimpson.com
Jeremih http://www.jeremihmusic.com
Joan Jett http://www.joanjett.com
Job for a Cowboy http://www.jfacmetal.com
Jonas Brothers http://www.jonasbrothers.com
Jordin Sparks http://www.jordinsparks.com
Judas Priest http://www.judaspriest.com
Julien-K http://www.julien-k.com
Justin Bieber http://www.justinbiebermusic.com
Kaiser Chiefs http://www.kaiserchiefs.co.uk
Kellie Pickler http://www.kelliepickler.com
Kelsey http://www.facebook.com/kelseyofficial
Keri Hilson http://www.kerihilson.com
Ke$ha http://www.keshasparty.com
Kevin Devine http://www.kevindevine.net
Kid Cudi http://www.kidcudi.com
Kid Rock http://www.kidrock.com
Kill Hannah http://www.killhannah.com
Killswitch Engage http://www.killswitchengage.com
Kingdom of Sorrow http://www.myspace.com/kingdomofsorrow
KoRn http://www.korn.com
Lacuna Coil http://www.lacunacoil.it
Lady Gaga http://www.ladygaga.com
The Lawrence Arms http://www.thelawrencearms.net
Leon Russell http://www.leonrussellrecords.com
Less Than Jake http://www.lessthanjake.com
Lifehouse http://www.lifehousemusic.com
Lights http://www.iamlights.com
Light This City http://www.lightthiscity.com
Lil Waynehttp://www.lilwayne-online.com
Linkin Park http://www.linkinpark.com
Lisa Loeb http://www.lisaloeb.com
The Loved Ones http://www.thelovedonesband.com
Lucero http://www.luceromusic.com
The Maccabees http://www.themaccabees.co.uk
Machine Head http://www.machinehead1.com
Mandy Moore http://www.mandymoore.com
Mansions http://www.thisismansions.com
Marilyn Manson http://www.marilynmanson.com
Maroon 5 http://www.maroon5.com
The Matches http://www.thematches.com
Matisyahu http://www.matismusic.com
Matt and Kim http://www.mattandkimmusic.com
Maximo Park http://www.maximopark.com
Maylene and the Sons of Disaster http://www.mayleneandthesonsofdisaster.us
Meg & Dia http://www.meganddia.com
Meese http://www.meesemusic.com
Megadeth http://megadeth.com
mewithoutYou http://www.mewithoutyou.com
Michael Bublé http://www.michaelbuble.com
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones http://www.bosstonesmusic.com
Millionaires http://www.myspace.com/millionaires
Mindless Behavior http://www.mindlessbehavior.com
Mindless Self Indulgence http://www.mindlessselfindulgence.com
Minus the Bear http://www.minusthebear.com
Motion City Soundtrack http://www.motioncitysoundtrack.com
Mötley Crüe http://www.motley.com
Motorhead http://www.imotorhead.com
Mudvayne http://www.mudvayne.com
My Chemical Romance http://www.mychemicalromance.com
MUTEMATH http://www.mutemath.com
Naturally 7 http://www.naturallyseven.com
Necro http://www.necrohiphop.com
Neon Trees http://www.fameisdead.com
Neurosonic http://www.bodogmusic.com/neurosonic
New Boyz http://www.thenewboyz.com
New Found Glory http://www.newfoundglory.com
New Politics http://www.newpoliticsrock.com
Nightmare of You http://www.nightmareofyou.com
Nicki Minaj http://mypinkfriday.com
NoFx http://www.nofx.org
Nonpoint http://www.nonpoint.com
Norma Jean http://www.normajeannoise.com
No Use For A Name http://www.nouse4aname.com
The Number Twelve Looks Like You http://www.itsnumber12time.com
O.A.R. http://www.ofarevolution.com
The Offspring http://www.offspring.com
Of Montreal http://www.ofmontreal.net
Oh No Fiasco http://www.ohnofiasco.com
OK Go http://www.okgo.net
Opiate For The Masses http://www.opiateforthemasses.com
Panic! at the Disco http://www.panicatthedisco.com
Papa Roach http://www.paparoach.com
Paper Tongues http://www.papertongues.com
Parachute http://www.weareparachute.com/
Paramore http://www.paramore.net
Passafire http://www.passafiretheband.com
Passion Pit http://www.passionpitmusic.com
Pennywise http://www.pennywisdom.com
Pepper http://www.pepperlive.com
Permanent Me http://www.permanentme.com
Phantom Planet http://www.phantomplanet.com
Pierce The Veil http://www.piercetheveil.net
Pitbull http://www.pitbullmusic.com
The Pixies http://www.pixiesmusic.com
Placebo http://www.placeboworld.co.uk
Plain White T’s http://www.plainwhitets.com
Plies http://www.pliesworld.com
Plus Forty Four http://www.plusfortyfour.com
Polar Bear Club http://www.myspace.com/polarbearclub
The Police http://www.thepolice.com
Polysics http://www.polysics.com
Poison the Well http://www.poisonthewell.com
The Pretty Reckless http://www.theprettyreckless.com
Public Enemy http://www.publicenemy.com
The Raconteurs http://www.theraconteurs.com
Rancid http://www.rancidrancid.com
The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus http://www.redjumpsuit.com
Reel Big Fish http://www.reel-big-fish.com
Receiving End of Sirens http://www.thereceivingendofsirens.com
Relient K http://www.relientk.com
Reverend Horton Heat http://www.reverendhortonheat.com
The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band http://www.bigdamnband.com
Rick Ross http://www.rickrossdeeperthanrap.com
Rihanna http://www.rihannanow.com
Rise Against http://www.riseagainst.com
Rob Zombie http://www.robzombie.com
Rock Kills Kid http://www.rockkillskid.com
The Rocket Summer http://www.therocketsummer.com
Samantha Ronson http://samantharonson.com
Saosin http://www.saosin.com
Saves the Day http://www.savestheday.com
Say Anything http://www.sayanythingmusic.com
Scary Kids Scaring Kids http://www.scarykids.com
Scott Stapp http://www.scottstapp.com
The Script http://thescriptmusic.com
Sean Kingston http://www.seankingston.com
Seether http://www.seether.com
Senses Fail http://sensesfail.com
Serj Tankian http://www.serjtankian.com
Sevendust http://www.sevendust.com
Shadows Fall http://www.shadowsfall.com
Sherwood http://www.sherwoodmusic.net
Shiny Toy Guns http://www.shinytoyguns.com
Sick of it all http://www.sickofitall.com
Silverstein http://www.silversteinmusic.com
Silversun Pickups http://www.silversunpickups.com
Sing It Loud http://www.myspace.com/singitloud
Sixx:A.M. www.sixxammusic.com
Skindred http://www.skindred.com
Slayer http://www.slayer.net
The Sleeping http://www.thesleeping.com
Slightly Stoopid http://www.slightlystoopid.com
Snoop Dogg http://www.snoopdogg.com
Soil http://www.soil-music.com
Soulja Boy http://www.souljaboytellem.com
The Sounds http://www.the-sounds.com
Sparta http://www.spartamusic.com
The Starting Line http://www.startinglinerock.com
Staind http://www.staind.com
Static-X http://www.static-x.com
Stephen Marley http://www.stephenmarleymusic.com
The Story of Sound http://www.facebook.com/TheStoryofSound
Story of the Year http://www.storyoftheyear.net
Straylight Run http://www.straylightrun.com
Street Dogs http://www.street-dogs.com
Streetlight Manifesto http://www.streetlightmanifesto.com
Strung Out http://www.strungout.com
Styx http://www.styxworld.com
Sugarcult http://www.sugarcult.com
Sugar Ray http://www.sugarray.com
Suicide Silence http://www.suicidesilence.net
Sum 41 http://www.sum41.com
The Swellers http://www.theswellers.com
Taking Back Sunday http://www.takingbacksunday.com
Taylor Swift http://www.taylorswift.com
They Might Be Giantshttp://www.tmbg.com
Theory of a Dead Man http://www.theoryofadeadman.com
This is Hell http://www.thisishell.org
Three Days Grace http://www.threedaysgrace.com
Thrice http://www.thrice.net
Thursday http://www.fullcollapse.com
Tiger Army http://www.tigerarmy.com
Tip the Van www.tipthevan.com
Tokyo Police Club http://tokyopoliceclub.com
Tom G http://www.myspace.com/tomg813
The Transplants http://www.thetransplants.com
Trapt http://www.trapt.com
Travis Porter http://wearetravisporter.com
Trina http://thebaddestchick.com
Trivium http://www.trivium.org
Twista http://www.twista.com
Twiztid http://www.twiztid.com
Underoath http://www.underoath777.com
Unearth http://www.unearth.tv
Uncrowned http://www.uncrowned.com
The Unseen http://www.unseenpunks.com
The Used http://www.theused.net
Valient Thorr http://www.valientthorr.com
The Vandals http://www.vandals.com
VersaEmerge http://www.weareversaemerge.com
The Wailers http://www.wailers.com
The Warren Haynes Band www.warrenhaynes.net
We The Kings http://www.wethekingsmusic.com
Whitechapel http://www.whitechapelband.com
Winds of Plague http://www.myspace.com/windsofplague
Wonder Girls http://www.wondergirlsworld.com
The Word Alive http://www.myspace.com/thewordalive
Yeah Yeah Yeahs http://www.yeahyeahyeahs.com
Yellowcard http://www.yellowcardrock.com
Yonder Mountain String Band http://www.yondermountain.com
Young The Giant http://www.youngthegiant.com
Young Jeezy http://www.defjam.com/site/artist_home.php?artist_id=567
Young Love http://www6.islandrecords.com/site/artist_home.php?artist_id=623

Links are added as bands are shot. If there is a broken link or a link goes to the wrong page feel free to contact me.




Get Adobe Flash player